Niedersachsen

Dr. Huber | DGAZDr. Hans Peter Huber
E-Mail: peter.huber@dgaz.org

Baden-Württemberg

Dr. Elmar Ludwig | DGAZ

   Dr. Elmar Ludwig
   E-Mail: elmar.ludwig@dgaz.org

Bayern

Dr. Haffner | DGAZ

Dr. Cornelius Haffner
E-Mail: cornelius.haffner@dgaz.org

Berlin

Dr. Nitschke & Dr. Kesler | DGAZ

Prof. Dr. Ina Nitschke MPH (links)
E-Mail: ina.nitschke@dgaz.org

Dr. Helmut Kesler (rechts)
E-Mail: helmut.kesler@dgaz.org

Brandenburg

Dr. Kerstin Finger | DGAZDr. Kerstin Finger
E-Mail: kerstin.finger@dgaz.org

Bremen

Dr. Holstermann | DGAZDr. Inga Kristine Holstermann
EMail: kristine.holstermann@dgaz.org

Bremen

Dr. Mittermeier | DGAZDr. Dirk Mittermeier
E-Mail: dirk.mittermeier@dgaz.org

Hamburg

Dr Einfeldt | DGAZDr. Thomas Einfeldt
E-Mail: thomas.einfeldt@dgaz.org

Hessen

Dr. Köster-Schmidt | DGAZDr. Antje Köster-Schmidt
E-Mail: antje.koester-schmidt@dgaz.org

Landesbeauftrage Mecklenburg-Vorpommern der DGAZ   Uta Kuhn-Reiff, MSc
  
E-Mail: uta.kuhn-reiff@dgaz.org

 

Nordrhein

   Dr. Kolwes | DGAZDr. Hans Roger Kolwes
   E-Mail: roger.kolwes@dgaz.org

Rheinland-Pfalz

Dr. Bülow | DGAZDr. Heinz von Bülow
E-Mail: heinz.buelow@dgaz.org

Saarland

Dr. Rabbo | DGAZDr. Mohammad Abed Rabbo
E-Mail: abed.rabbo@dgaz.org

Sachsen

Dr. Nitschke | DGAZProf. Dr. Ina Nitschke MPH
E-Mail: ina.nitschke@dgaz.org

Sachsen-Anhalt

Dr. Primas | DGAZDr. Nicole Primas
E-Mail: nicole.primas@dgaz.org

Schleswig-Holstein

Dr. Ramm | DGAZDr. med. dent. Claudia Ramm
E-Mail: claudia.ramm@dgaz.org

Thüringen

Beatrice Nordhaus
E-Mail: beatrice.nordhaus@dgaz.org

Westfalen-Lippe

Dr. Weinfurtner | DGAZDr. Ilse Weinfurtner
E-Mail: ilse.weinfurtner@dgaz.org